Course Date/Time Event Location Price
CITB SSSTS (2 day) - 30-07-2019 to 31-07-2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £225+VAT
Working at Height - 30-07-2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Trafford Park £50+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 31-07-2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 01-08-2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 02-08-2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB SMSTS (5 day) - 05-08-2019 to 09-08-2019 Monday, August 5, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £395+VAT
PASMA Tower for User - 05-08-2019 Monday, August 5, 2019
All Day
Trafford Park £95+VAT
Abrasive Wheels - 06-08-2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wrightington £50+VAT
Abrasive Wheels - 06-08-2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Trafford Park £50+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 07-08-2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
PASMA Tower for User - 07-08-2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
All Day
Wirral £95+VAT
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2day) - 08-08-2019 to 09-08-2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
All Day
Wirral £240+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 08-08-2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 09-08-2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) - 12-08-2019 to 16-08-2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
All Day
Trafford Park £395+VAT
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2day) - 12-08-2019 to 13-08-2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
All Day
Wrightington £240+VAT
CITB SSSTS (2 day) - 12-08-2019 to 13-08-2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
All Day
Wirral £225+VAT
PASMA Tower for User - 12-08-2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £95+VAT
Abrasive Wheels - 12-08-2019 Monday, August 12, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Blackburn £50+VAT
CITB Health & Safety Awareness - 13-08-2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
All Day
Leeds £100+VAT
1 2 3 4