Course Date/Time Event Location Price
CITB SSSTS (2 day) - 14-08-2019 to 15-08-2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
All Day
Wrightington £225+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 14-08-2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB SSSTS Refresher (1day) - 15-08-2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £150+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 15-08-2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB Health & Safety Awareness - 16-08-2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
All Day
Wrightington £100+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 16-08-2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) - 19-08-2019 to 23-08-2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
All Day
Wrightington £395+VAT
CITB SMSTS Refresher (2day) - 19-08-2019 to 20-08-2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £240+VAT
CITB SSSTS Refresher (1day) - 19-08-2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
All Day
Wirral £150+VAT
CITB SSSTS Refresher (1day) - 19-08-2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
All Day
Midlands £150+VAT
PASMA Tower for User - 19-08-2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
All Day
Trafford Park £95+VAT
CITB Health & Safety Awareness - 20-08-2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
All Day
Trafford Park £100+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 21-08-2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
PASMA Tower for User - 21-08-2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
All Day
Wirral £95+VAT
CITB Health & Safety Awareness - 22-08-2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
All Day
Wirral £100+VAT
CITB SSSTS (2 day) - 22-08-2019 to 23-08-2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £225+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 22-08-2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
Abrasive Wheels - 22-08-2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Trafford Park £50+VAT
IPAF 3A & 3B Operators - 23-08-2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
All Day
Blackburn £135+VAT
CITB SSSTS (2 day) - 27-08-2019 to 28-08-2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
All Day
Trafford Park £225+VAT
1 2 3 4